Board Members as of March 6, 2021

People voted for board members during the first week in March 2021.

The board then met to elect officers.

Bobbie Dunlap will continue as our President.
Jim Brown will continue as our Vice President.
Patty Miller will continue as our Secretary.
Bonnie Best was elected to be the new Treasurer.
Dixie Edwards, Alice Housner, and Jo Miller are Directors.