Board Members as of March 13, 2022

Board members were elected by members at the annual meeting March 13, 2022.

After the election the 8 board members met to elect officers.

Bonnie Best was elected President
Barbara Caballero was elected Vice President
Cathleen Cramer-Grimes was elected Secretary
Jo Miller was elected Treasurer
Directors are: Bobbie Dunlap, Jim Brown, Jim Tennermann, Patty Miller